Quick navigation
 
About Us
You are here About Us
     
        YangZhou Ecoway Hotel Supply Co.,Ltd is a newly established company in filed of hotel supply. We located in famous historical and cultural city-----YangZhou, where needs 4 hours from Shanghai Pudong Airport and 2 hours from Nanjing Airport by car. Also our city was awarded Habitat Scroll of Honor Award in 2006.We have long-term cooperated factories, most of them in our city. Also we have part of share in some factories that is why we can offer competitive price and good service in business.
        We manufacture and export all kinds of hotel amenities, such as hotel slippers, hotel soaps, glycerin soaps, shampoo, bath gel, sewing kits, shower caps, dental kits, shaving kits, combs, shoe shine, and so on. With steady quality and good service, our products are popular and sell very well in European, south and North American, Southeast Asia, Middle East as well as some other countries. Our service system runs throughout the production processes from design, produce, to pre-sale, under sales and after sales service.
        We have established definite connection with over 50 clients from domestic and abroad at present. With the concept of trust our of customer as our inexhaustible motive force", we will constantly enhance our capabilities of solving the problem, establish friendly trade reputation, make and develop and maintain trade relationships on the basis of mutual trust.
        Welcome customer from any country, any area, as long as you are interested in our products please feel free to contact with us at any time. We will offer our best service to you!
 
Tel: 0086-514-89993991
Email:info@ecoway.cn
Add: NO.6,Mingyuan roadHangji,Yangzhou,China
City of Yangzhou, Jiangsu Province,China
www.guestamenity.com
download our company E-catalogue here:
http://uploadingit.com/login
username: ecoway
password: pls email to info@ecoway.cn

快速导航
点击这里给我发消息
 
公司简介
您现在的位置:关于我们 >> 公司简介
     
    manufacturer&supplier in China
 
  扬州艾克威旅游用品有限公司是一家至立于酒店用品生产销售于一体的公司。公司坐落于蓍名的旅游城市,富有历史和文化底蕴的城市--江苏扬州. 距离上海浦东机场需要4小时的车程,距离南京碌口机场需要2小时车程。扬州于2006年被联合国授予“最佳人居奖”。我们有长期合作的供应商,其中有些工厂我们公司持有部分股份,正因为如此我们的价格更具有竟争力,服务会更加完善。
  我们生产和销售各种宾馆酒店一次性用品,如拖鞋,香皂,透明皂,洗发液,沐浴露,针线包,浴帽,牙具,剃须套装,梳子,鞋擦等等。我们现在也在至力于家用肥皂及工艺拖鞋的开发和销售。凭着可信的质量和优质的服务,我们的产品远销欧洲,北美,东南亚,中东等世界上许多国家和地区,同时我们也至力于国内市场的开发和销售。我们的宗旨是开发更具环保的酒店一次性用品,减少对环境的污染和大自然的破坏。

  我们已经建立多达50多个海内外客户的销售网络,客户才是我们不竭动力的源泉,相信只要我们可以提供优质的服务,合理的价格,就会有越来越多的来自四面八方的客户跟我们合作!
 
电话:15950492830 张红霞
地址:扬州市杭集镇明园路6号
Q Q:2468795176
邮箱:2468795176@qq.com
www.guestamenity.com
 
版权所有:扬州艾克威旅游用品有限公司
苏ICP备12028573号